Nature and Me Storytime

Calling all budding naturalists!

Come enjoy an imaginative journey into nature through dynamic readings and visits to exhibitions. Storytime is held every second Thursday of the month. Open to all ages with a parent. (Recommended for ages 1–5, with an adult)

Included with the price of General Admission, and always FREE for members.

Every second Thursday at 10:15 AM

  • 11 Jul
    Nature & Me Storytime: Bees
    • Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:15 AM
  • 8 Aug
    Nature & Me Storytime: Sea Life
    • Thursday, August 8, 2019 10:15 AM
  • 12 Sep
    Nature & Me Storytime: Butterflies
    • Thursday, September 12, 2019 10:15 AM
  • 10 Oct
    Nature & Me Storytime: Bats
    • Thursday, October 10, 2019 10:15 AM
  • 14 Nov
    Nature & Me Storytime: Reptiles
    • Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:15 AM
  • 12 Dec
    Nature & Me Storytime: Winter Animals
    • Thursday, December 12, 2019 10:15 AM
  • 9 Jan
    Nature & Me Storytime: Whales
    • Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:15 AM
  • 13 Feb
    Nature & Me Storytime: Mammals
    • Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:15 AM
  • 12 Mar
    Nature & Me Storytime: Dinosaurs
    • Thursday, March 12, 2020 10:15 AM
  • 9 Apr
    Nature & Me Storytime: Earth Day
    • Thursday, April 9, 2020 10:15 AM
  • 14 May
    Nature & Me Storytime: Nature’s Babies
    • Thursday, May 14, 2020 10:15 AM
  • 11 Jun
    Nature & Me Storytime: Turtles and Tortoises
    • Thursday, June 11, 2020 10:15 AM