You are here: Home separator Education separator Family Fun separator Family Days

Family Days

From September through May the Museum hosts a monthly Family Day celebrating a new exhibition or a fascinating natural science. Hosted by our education department’s staff and instructors, we’ll conduct experiments, make a craft to take home, and provide a variety of extra activities for a fun and educational family experience. You might even have a chance to meet one of our scientists!

  • There is no extra charge with the price of admission and Family Days and members are always free.

    Family Days are always 11 AM to 3 PM.

Save the Date

Monday, September 1, 2014 
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Saturday, May 25, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015