Strategic Planning Banner quail logo

Educational Advisory Committee

  • Dolores Monterrubio Alvarez, bilingual education consultant
  • Vince Bayard, Museum Docent
  • Kim Bess, Director of Science and Educational Technology, San Diego City Schools
  • Ken Catlin, Elderhostel
  • Judy Cook, Science Resource Teacher, Webster Elementary Life Sciences Academy
  • Roy L. De Vault, Executive Director, San Diego County 4-H Youth Education Foundation
  • Patty Eshleman, Director, Unitarian Cooperative Preschool, early education specialist
  • Rebecca Haddock, High Tech High
  • Debbie and David Myer, homeschool educators
  • Nola Madvey, Acting Principal, Barona Indian School
  • John Shelton, Ph.D., Pomona College (retired), geologist, science educator
  • Bill Simpson, Director of Staff Development and Media Services, Joe Rindone Regional Technology
  • Center, San Diego County Office of Education
  • Bill Stevens, Educator, Balboa Park Program
  • Margie Stinson, San Diego Community College District, biologist, science educator
  • Art Sussman, Ph.D., WestEd, systems scientist, educator
  • Nancy Taylor, Science Coordinator/PISCES Project Director, San Diego County Office of Education
  • Cristina Wallace, migrant education
  • John Yuskiw, special needs teacher, Roosevelt Junior High

Back to Teachers/Educators

SP Home | The Process | Background | Calendar | FAQs | Findings

© 2013 San Diego Natural History Museum