San Diego Natural History Museum--Your Nature ConnectionAbout SDNHM

About Our Museum
Biodiversity Research Center of the Californias (BRCC)
Environmental Science Education Center (ESEC)
Speakers Bureau

Board of Directors
Binational Advisory Board

Annual Reports and Financials
2002-2012 Strategic Plan

P.O. Box 121390
San Diego, CA 92112-1390 USA
General: 619.232.3821
Administration: 619.255.0216
Fax: 619.232.0248

Binational Advisory Board

Alan Harper
Terra Peninsular

Alejandro Robles
Noroeste Sustentable

Carolina Shepard Espinoza
Bahía De Los Ángeles Museum

Christy Walton
Walton Family Foundation

Enrique Hambleton
Chairman, Pronatura Noroeste

Exequiel Ezcurra
Director of UC-MEXUS
University of California at Riverside

Gastón Luken
Noroeste Sustentable

Jim Waring
CleanTECH San Diego

L. Susan Anderson
The Nature Conservancy

Martín Goebel
Sustainable Northwest

Richard Cudney
The David & Lucile Packard Foundation

Richard Kiy
International Community Foundation

Roberto Valdés
Land and Planning Development

Rodolfo Ogarrio
Fundación Mexicana para la Educación Ambiental AC (Fundea)

Rudolph Rehm
DCM-DOLL Capital Management

Sergio Knaebel
Sandler Family Supporting Foundation

Steven P. McDonald, Chair
The McDonald Law Firm

Tim Means
Baja Expeditions

Museum representatives:

Dr. Michael W. Hager, Ph.D., President and CEO
Dr. Michael Wall, Ph.D. Vice President of Research and Public Programs
Bradford Hollingsworth, Ph.D. Herpetology Curator
Doretta Winkelman, Binational Education Director
George Brooks-Gonyer, Vice President, COO, CFO
Ann Laddon, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Jon Rebman, Ph.D. Botany Curator
Karen LevySzpiro, Binational Education Program Manager
Tom Deméré, Ph.D. Paleontology Curator


Contact Us |